Disney

Photo Credit: Connie Roberts/Disabled TravelingMom

family vacation to Disney is the holy grail of family travel. You scrimp, save and plan to get the most out of that family vacation. The Family Travel Experts at TravelingMom are Disney veterans.

For four years now, we have met each year at Disney World in Florida or Disneyland in California to explore the parks. We’re just back from our 4th annual writers retreat and ready share our Disney tips and insider knowledge to help you make the most of your family vacation at Disney World.

We’ll give you a sneak peek of the newest attraction: the 7 Dwarfs Mine Train ride at the Magic Kingdom. We’ll tell you how to save money on a Disney vacation. We’ll tell you want to do with babies, toddlers, tweens, teens and adults at Disney. And we’ll be anxious to hear your ideas and tips for a better family vacation at Disney.

RSVP in the widget below to be entered to win a fabulous Panasonic HC-W850 Twin Camera.

WHEN: May 26, 9-10 pm ET (8-9 pm CT; 7-8 pm MT; 6-7 pm PT)

WHO: Panelists @TravelingMoms @KimOrlando @CindyRichards @DebMomOf3 @SheBuysCars @TravelingDads

Photo credit: Deb S. / Technology TravelingMom

Photo credit: Deb S. / Technology TravelingMom

WHAT: Twitter Party — Disney Tips

HOW: Follow the hashtags: #TMOM #TMOMDisney

PRIZE: Panasonic HC-W850 Twin Camera

To be eligible to win, you must:

1. RSVP by leaving your Twitter handle in the Rafflecopter widget below – NOT in the comments. (If you aren’t on Twitter, it’s easy—and free—to sign up. Go to www.twitter.com to see how)

2. Sign up for the TravelingMom newsletter (or let us know if you are already a current subscriber) in the Rafflecopter widget.

3. Have at least one Tweet on the party from 9-10 pm EDT on May 26, 2014.

a Rafflecopter giveaway

To ensure you never miss the latest travel stories, news and updates, sign up for the TravelingMom newsletter. Are you already a subscriber? Then please forward the newsletter to a friend. We have more great contests coming up soon. You won’t want to miss any of it.

Prizes and details subject to change and subject to availability. All winners will be chosen using random.org. Restrictions may apply. You will have 48 hours to respond and claim your prize. Winners please DM your address to @TravelingMoms and allow 3-4 weeks for delivery. US entries only, please.

Please! Read all the legal fine print here