IMG_9568China to KenyaNorway to Mexico, and everywhere in between, the Traveling Mom writers have traveled the globe.  Our adventures have taught us how to pack to meet TSA standards, discover unique hotels and inns, find the most authentic cuisine, and navigate the winding streets in far off lands.  But even with all of these experiences, we know that planning a trip to Walt Disney World can feel like a harrowing task for even the most seasoned traveler.

With more than 23 resort hotels, over 100 restaurants, a slew of ticket options, and countless attractions, how is a family to narrow their options to get the biggest bang from their Disney dollar and create a truly memorable vacation?P1020571

Fortunately, the Traveling Moms have this covered.  To the array of travel feats listed at the beginning of this post, add the moniker “Disney Experts.”  When it comes to Disney, we’ve been there.

We know all of the ins and outs of choosing the best accommodations to securing hard-to-get dining reservations and staying ahead of the crowds in the four Disney theme parks.  And what’s more, we know how to help you have a great time in the Most Magical Place on Earth!

DSC_2779Whether your Disney trip is right around the corner or a trip to the House of Mouse is just something you’ve been dreaming about, join the Traveling Mom team on Monday, May 11 to chat everything Disney.  We’re just back from our annual retreat in Walt Disney World where we pounded the pavement to bring you the best Disney tips out there!

WHEN: May 11,  9-10 pm ET (8-9 pm CT; 7-8 pm MT; 6-7 pm PT)

WHO: Panelists @TravelingMoms @CindyTravelsOn @KidsUnplugged 

HOW TO JOIN: Follow the #TMOMDisney and #TMOM hashtags

PRIZES: During the party, we’ll be giving away two Ricardo Roxbury 2.0 roll-aboard suitcases.

HOW TO ENTER: To be eligible, you must:

1. RSVP by leaving your Twitter handle in the Rafflecopter widget below – NOT in the comments. (If you aren’t on Twitter, it’s easy—and free—to sign up. Go to www.twitter.com to see how – or just leave your name in the widget)

2. Have at least three unique Tweets (other than a RT) on the party from 9-10 pm ET on May 11.

a Rafflecopter giveaway

To ensure you never miss the latest travel stories, news and updates, sign up for the TravelingMom newsletter. Are you already a subscriber? Then please forward the newsletter to a friend. We have more great contests coming up soon. You won’t want to miss any of it.

Please! Read all the legal fine print here.