Photographer on a family vacation

Photo credit: Karin Sheets / Special Needs TravelingMom

Who doesn’t want to relive a fabulous vacation? While memories can last a lifetime and photos are worth a thousand words, sometimes even that’s not enough to bring you back to that happy place you visited.

TravelingMom is teaming up with Nokia for the June 30 #TMOM Twitter party to share how you can relive your vacation experience again and again. The Nokia Lumina smartphone can capture the ultimate video experience with its 20MP image sensor and four high-performance microphones to play back the sounds of crashing waves on your beach vacation or the sounds on the streets of Italy.

WHEN: June 30, 9-10 pm ET (8-9 pm CT; 7-8 pm MT; 6-7 pm PT)

WHO: Panelists @TravelingMoms @DebMomOf3 @CindyRichards @meaganshamy @maryheston @momfluential @desireemiller @dodomesticdad @7onashoestring @therebelchick @mommosttraveled

WHAT: Twitter party – Explore More

HOW: Follow the hashtags: #TMOM #ExploreMore #Lumia #Icon

PRIZES: Join the party on June 30 to qualify to win one of two Nokia Lumia Icon phones.

To be eligible, you must:

1. RSVP by leaving your Twitter handle in the Rafflecopter widget below – NOT in the comments. (If you aren’t on Twitter, it’s easy—and free—to sign up. Go to www.twitter.com to see how) Entry options will be added to the widget throughout the week so check back often for more ways to enter!

2. Sign up for the TravelingMom newsletter (or let us know if you are already a current subscriber) in the Rafflecopter widget.

3. Have at least one unique Tweet (other than a RT) on the party from 9-10 pm EDT on June 30, 2014.

a Rafflecopter giveaway

To ensure you never miss the latest travel stories, news and updates, sign up for the TravelingMom newsletter. Are you already a subscriber? Then please forward the newsletter to a friend. We have more great contests coming up soon. You won’t want to miss any of it.

Prizes and details subject to change and subject to availability. All winners will be chosen using random.org. Restrictions may apply. You will have 48 hours to respond and claim your prize. Winners please DM your address to @TravelingMoms and allow 3-4 weeks for delivery.

Please! Read all the legal fine print here.