BeachReady for some fun in the sun? California offers activities for all ages and abilities – from quirky and quaint fun at Hermosa Beach to theme parks (including LEGOLAND California’s New Pirate Reef) – and plenty of free things to do in San Diego.

Join us June 25 for a #TMOM Monday Twitter party sponsored by Visit California to talk about traveling to the Golden State.

Wondering what the heck is a Twitter party and how TMOM Monday works? We can help.

WHEN: June 25 10-11 pm EDT (9-10 pm CT; 8-9 pm MT; 7-8 pm PT)

WHO: Panelists @TravelingMoms @CindyRichards @KimOrlando @DebMomof3 @CarissaRogers @RJSIngleDad @MaryHeston @Sahans @UrbanBlissMedia @MelanieMedia @Kikarose @Judy511

WHAT: Twitter party – Summer Fun in California

HOW TO JOIN: Follow the hashtags #TMOM and #TMOMFUN

PRIZES: RSVP below and join the party on June 25 to be entered to win an iPad!

As always, we have several ways to enter. To be eligible, you must:

1. RSVP by leaving your Twitter handle in the comment section below. (If you aren’t on Twitter, it’s easy—and free—to sign up. Go to www.twitter.com to see how.)

2. Have at least one tweet on the party from 10-11 pm EDT on June 25.

For more entries:

3. Help us spread the word about #TMOM Monday by tweeting:

Ready for fun in the California sun? Join the #TMOM Twitter party at 10 pm EDT 6/25. RSVP for prizes: http://bit.ly/NgBdSt

Then leave the link to the tweet here. (To get a link to your tweet, simply click on the time and date stamp below your tweet. It will take you to the page and give you the link. Clip and paste the link below in the comments section.) Remember, you only get credit for this entry if you leave the link to your tweet in the comment section below. You may tweet as often as you like and get a new entry for each tweet but remember: There is a fine line between being promotional and spamming your followers.

Check out these stories from our fab #TMOM panelists!

To ensure you never miss the latest travel stories, news and updates, sign up for the TravelingMom newsletter. Are you already a subscriber? Then please forward the newsletter to a friend. We have more great contests coming up soon. You won’t want to miss any of it.

Prizes and details subject to change and subject to availability. All winners will be chosen using random.org. Restrictions may apply. You will have 48 hours to respond and claim your prize. Winners please DM your address to @TravelingMoms and allow 3-4 weeks for delivery.

Please! Read all the legal fine print here