November 19 Twitter Party: Thankful Travel

by









thanksgivingWhat are you thankful for? Traveling and seeing new places most likely make the top of your list, but what about traveling over the holidays? Is it worth the hassle to plan a fall family getaway, or would you rather host host the Thanksgiving holiday yourself? (If you do host, make sure to try out TravelingMom Founder Kim Orlando’s easy leftover turkey soup recipe!)

Join the fun at 9 p.m. ET on November 19 to talk about thankful travel.

WHEN: November 19, 9-10 pm ET (8-9 pm CT; 7-8 pm MT; 6-7 pm PT)

WHO: Panelists @TravelingMoms @KimOrlando @DebMomOf3 @TibsTravel

WHAT: Twitter party – Thankful Travel

HOW TO JOIN: Follow the hashtag #TMOM

PRIZES: We’ll be giving away a nifty prize!

To be eligible, you must:

1. RSVP by leaving your Twitter handle in the comment section below. (If you aren’t on Twitter, it’s easy—and free—to sign up. Go to www.twitter.com to see how.)

2. Have at least one tweet on the party from 9-10 pm EDT on November 19.

Please help us spread the word about #TMOM Monday by tweeting:

We’re talking Thanksgiving and thankful travel on the #TMOM Twitter party 9pm ET 11/19. RSVP: http://bit.ly/Sku17m

Then leave the link to the tweet here. (To get a link to your tweet, simply click on the time and date stamp below your tweet. It will take you to the page and give you the link. Clip and paste the link below in the comments section.) Remember, you only get credit for this entry if you leave the link to your tweet in the comment section below.

To ensure you never miss the latest travel stories, news and updates, sign up for the TravelingMom newsletter. Are you already a subscriber? Then please forward the newsletter to a friend. We have more great contests coming up soon. You won’t want to miss any of it.

Prizes and details subject to change and subject to availability. All winners will be chosen using random.org. Restrictions may apply. You will have 48 hours to respond and claim your prize. Winners please DM your address to @TravelingMoms and allow 3-4 weeks for delivery.

Please! Read all the legal fine print here.










Comments

comments