March 5 Twitter Party: Spring Break

by









BeachUPDATED WITH NEW PRIZE DRAW INFO! Spring break is happening in many parts of the country. Are you (or your kids) planning a getaway to Fort Lauderdale or other favorite Spring Break getaways, or choosing a more local staycation?

Join us on March 5 for the #TMOM Monday Twitter party to talk about spring break travel.

WHEN: March 5, 9-10 pm ET (8-9 pm CT; 7-8 pm MT; 6-7 pm PT)

WHO: Panelists @TravelingMoms @KimOrlando @DebMomOf3 @ramblingstump @themeparkmom

WHAT: Twitter party – Spring Break Travel

HOW TO JOIN: Follow the hashtag #TMOM

PRIZES:  We are giving away prizes from Happy Nappers, Cuddleuppets and LittleMissMuffin – 2 of each. We are also giving away one Grand Prize at the end that will include one of each product.

To be eligible for the prizes, you must:

1. RSVP by leaving your Twitter handle in the comment section below. (If you aren’t on Twitter, it’s easy—and free—to sign up. Go to www.twitter.com to see how.)

2. Have had at least one tweet on the party from 9-10 pm ET on March 5.

UPDATE: Due to site issues before and during this party, we will be drawing winners for these prizes at 5pm ET on March 6 and announcing via Twitter from @TravelingMoms. Thanks to everyone for their patience!

Please help us spread the word about #TMOM Monday by tweeting:

Planning a Spring Break getaway? Share on #TMOM 9pm ET 3/5. RSVP for prizes: http://bit.ly/zIBEAL

To ensure you never miss the latest travel stories, news and updates, sign up for the TravelingMom newsletter. Are you already a subscriber? Then please forward the newsletter to a friend. We have more great contests coming up soon. You won’t want to miss any of it.

Prizes and details subject to change and subject to availability. All winners will be chosen using random.org. Restrictions may apply. You will have 48 hours to respond and claim your prize. Winners please DM your address to @TravelingMoms and allow 3-4 weeks for delivery.

Please! Read all the legal fine print here










Comments

comments