March 18 Twitter Party: International Travel

by

London big benPlanning an overseas trip (with or without the kids)? You’ll need to know what to wear – as well as how to find family vacation package deals and vacation rentals. Then you’ll be ready to visit Amsterdam in the springtime or Beijing Aquarium and Zoo – or just rest and relax at Jamaica’s Beaches Negril.

 

 

What’s your dream destination? Join the #TMOM Twitter party 9 pm ET on March 18 to go global!

 

 

WHEN: March 18, 9-10 pm ET (8-9 pm CT; 7-8 pm MT; 6-7 pm PT)  

WHO: Panelists @TravelingMoms @KimOrlando @DebMomOf3 @Kymri @mommytravels @TibsTravel@maryheston@twinlins@dianarowe

WHAT: Twitter party – International Travel

HOW TO JOIN: Follow the hashtag #TMOM

PRIZES: We’ll be giving away a nifty prize.

 

To be eligible, you must:

1. RSVP by leaving your Twitter handle in the comment section below. (If you aren’t on Twitter, it’s easy—and free—to sign up. Go to www.twitter.com to see how.)

2. Have at least one tweet on the party from 9-10 pm ET on March 18.

Please help us spread the word about #TMOM Monday by tweeting:

We’re going global on the #TMOM Twitter party 9pm ET 3/18. RSVP: http://bit.ly/WJwGzn

 

Then leave the link to the tweet here. (To get a link to your tweet, simply click on the time and date stamp below your tweet. It will take you to the page and give you the link. Clip and paste the link below in the comments section.) Remember, you only get credit for this entry if you leave the link to your tweet in the comment section below. You may tweet as often as you like and get a new entry for each tweet but remember: There is a fine line between being promotional and spamming your followers.

 

To ensure you never miss the latest travel stories, news and updates, sign up for the TravelingMom newsletter. Are you already a subscriber? Then please forward the newsletter to a friend. We have more great contests coming up soon. You won’t want to miss any of it.

Prizes and details subject to change and subject to availability. All winners will be chosen using random.org. Restrictions may apply. You will have 48 hours to respond and claim your prize. Winners please DM your address to @TravelingMoms and allow 3-4 weeks for delivery.

Please! Read all the legal fine print here

 


Comments

comments