July 11 Twitter Party: Traveling with Special Needs

by

wheelchair_sceneTraveling moms with special needs kids are an inspiration to those of us who are challenged by the prospect of coping with flight delays or kids who won’t stop fighting during a road trip. 

Join us for #TMOM Monday on Twitter from 9-10 pm ET July 11 when we share tips, stories and inspiration for traveling with kids with special needs.

Wondering what the heck is a Twitter party and how TMOM Monday works? We can help.

Party Details:

WHEN: Jul 11, 9-10 pm ET (8-9 pm CT; 7-8 pm MT; 6-7 pm PT)

WHO: @kimorlando @CindyRichards @ionMyAdventures @LovethatMax  @travelingmoms @chaotic_barb

WHAT: Twitter party – Traveling with Special Needs

HOW TO JOIN: Follow the hashtag #TMOM

Prizes

RSVP below to be eligible to win a terrific Around the Table game.

As always, there is more than one way to enter:

1. RSVP for the party below by leaving your Twitter handle. If you don’t have a Twitter account, you can still enter by leaving a comment below telling us why you aren’t on Twitter (i.e. “It’s stupid,” or “How can I say anything important in 140 characters or less?”)

2. Help us spread the word about TMOM Monday by tweeting the following BEFORE 9 pm ET on July 11:

#TMOM Twitter Party 9pET 7/11. Join us to share tips & stories #specialneeds travel. RSVP here: http://bit.ly/lETd56

We’ll choose winners from the RSVP list during the party. Prizes and details subject to change. All winners will be chosen using random.org. You will have 48 hours to respond and claim your prize. Winners please DM your address to @TravelingMoms and allow 3-4 weeks for delivery.


Comments

comments