January 28 Twitter Party: Super Bowl Travel

by

loading the carAre you ready for some football? Whether your team of choice is in Baltimore or San Francisco – or you’d rather have a Hotel Room Super Bowl Party – chat with us on the January 28 Twitter party about your Super Bowl plans.

WHEN: January 28, 9-10 pm EST (8-9 pm CT; 7-8 pm MT; 6-7 pm PT)

WHO: Panelists @TravelingMoms @KimOrlando @DebMomOf3

WHAT: Twitter party – Super Bowl Travel

HOW TO JOIN:
Follow the hashtag #TMOM

To ensure you never miss the latest travel stories, news and updates, sign up for the TravelingMom newsletter. Are you already a subscriber? Then please forward the newsletter to a friend. We have more great contests coming up soon. You won’t want to miss any of it.

Please! Read all the legal fine print here

Comments

comments