January 21 Twitter Party: Heritage Travel

by









family airportAs the nation celebrates the heritage of Martin Luther King Jr., TravelingMom celebrates heritage travel. Where would you go to discover your heritage? How do you engage kids in that? Share with us on our Jan. 21 #TMOM Twitter party.

WHEN: January 21, 9-10 pm EST (8-9 pm CT; 7-8 pm MT; 6-7 pm PT)

WHO: Panelists @TravelingMoms @KimOrlando @DebMomOf3 @CindyRichards

WHAT: Twitter party – Heritage Travel

HOW TO JOIN: Follow the hashtag #TMOM

To ensure you never miss the latest travel stories, news and updates, sign up for the TravelingMom newsletter. Are you already a subscriber? Then please forward the newsletter to a friend. We have more great contests coming up soon. You won’t want to miss any of it.

Prizes and details subject to change and subject to availability. All winners will be chosen using random.org. Restrictions may apply. You will have 48 hours to respond and claim your prize. Winners please DM your address to @TravelingMoms and allow 3-4 weeks for delivery.










Comments

comments