Jan. 9 Twitter Party: Healthy Travel

by

execercise bandsSo you’ve resolved to finally lose those last 10 pounds, but your 2012 travel schedule makes staying on a diet and keeping up an exercise routine impossible, right? Wrong. And we’ll share ideas for staying healthy, even when you’re traveling on our Jan. 9 TMOM Monday Twitter party.

What are your favorite healthy travel snacks? How do you find the time and will to exercise when traveling? Are some destinations inherently healthier than others? Share your tips and ideas and we’ll all learn to together. And only healthy snacks allowed at this TMOM party!

Party Details:

WHEN:  Jan. 9, 9-10 pm ET (8-9 pm CT; 7-8 pm MT; 6-7 pm PT)

WHO: Panelists @KimOrlando @CindyRichards @mommytravels

WHAT: Twitter party – Travel Resolutions

HOW TO JOIN:  Follow the hashtag #TMOM

PRIZES

RSVP below to be entered to win a $25 iTunes gift card at the end of the party. Simply leave your Twitter handle in the comment section below. (If you aren’t on Twitter, it’s easy—and free—to sign up. Go to www.twitter.com to see how.)

And please help us spread the word about #TMOM Monday by tweeting:

How can you travel healthier in 2012? Share on #TMOM 9pm ET 1/9. RSVP: http://bit.ly/wv4Mf0

To ensure you never miss the latest travel stories, news and updates, sign up for the TravelingMom newsletter. Are you already a subscriber? Then please forward the newsletter to a friend. We have more great contests coming up soon. You won’t want to miss any of it.

Prizes and details subject to change and subject to availability. All winners will be chosen using random.org. Restrictions may apply. You will have 48 hours to respond and claim your prize. Winners please DM your address to @TravelingMoms and allow 3-4 weeks for delivery.

Please!  Read all the legal fine print here

Comments

comments