February 11 Twitter Party: Romantic Travel

by

romantic coupleReady or not, Valentine’s Day is just around the corner. Even if you haven’t planned anything special for your sweetie – or you’ll be traveling with the kids in tow – you can still enjoy some romance. TravelingMom is here to get you ready for St. Valentine’s with stories of relaxing and romantic California getaways and free things to do in the City of Roses, as well as romantic road trip packing ideas.

Even if your travels don’t take you farther than the corner grocery store or pizza joint, you can still reconnect with your partner on the road. Who knows, it could lead to a romantic couples getaway in the future!

WHEN: February 11, 9-10 pm ET (8-9 pm CT; 7-8 pm MT; 6-7 pm PT)

WHO: Panelists @TravelingMoms@KimOrlando @DebMomof3

WHAT: Twitter party – Romantic Travel

HOW TO JOIN: Follow the hashtag #TMOM

PRIZES: We’ll be giving away a nifty prize.

To be eligible, you must:

1. RSVP by leaving your Twitter handle in the comment section below. (If you aren’t on Twitter, it’s easy—and free—to sign up. Go to www.twitter.com to see how.)

2. Have at least one tweet on the party from 9-10 pm ET on February 11.

Please help us spread the word about #TMOM Monday by tweeting:

Love is in the air! Chat about romantic travel on the #TMOM Twitter party 9 pm ET 2/11. RSVP: bit.ly/VQUhu7

Then leave the link to the tweet here. (To get a link to your tweet, simply click on the time and date stamp below your tweet. It will take you to the page and give you the link. Clip and paste the link below in the comments section.) Remember, you only get credit for this entry if you leave the link to your tweet in the comment section below. You may tweet as often as you like and get a new entry for each tweet but remember: There is a fine line between being promotional and spamming your followers.

To ensure you never miss the latest travel stories, news and updates, sign up for the TravelingMom newsletter. Are you already a subscriber? Then please forward the newsletter to a friend. We have more great contests coming up soon. You won’t want to miss any of it.

Prizes and details subject to change and subject to availability. All winners will be chosen using random.org. Restrictions may apply. You will have 48 hours to respond and claim your prize. Winners please DM your address to @TravelingMoms and allow 3-4 weeks for delivery.

Please! Read all the legal fine print here

Comments

comments