December 17 Twitter Party: Holiday Travel Stress

by

woman frustratedHolidays got you stressed? Join the TravelingMom Twitter party on December 17 to talk about it! We’ll be chatting about lessening your holiday travel stress and how to make blended and stepfamily travel better.And don’t miss our tips for how to give your road trip a holiday feel – even if it’s just a drive across town to see the relatives!

WHEN: December 17, 9-10 pm EST (8-9 pm CT; 7-8 pm MT; 6-7 pm PT)

WHO: Panelists @TravelingMoms @KimOrlando @DebMomOf3

WHAT: Twitter party – Holiday Travel Stress

HOW TO JOIN: Follow the hashtag #TMOM

PRIZES:
We’ll be giving away a nifty prize at the Twitter party.

To be eligible, you must:

1. RSVP by leaving your Twitter handle in the comment section below. (If you aren’t on Twitter, it’s easy—and free—to sign up. Go to www.twitter.com to see how.)

2. Have at least one tweet on the party from 9-10 pm EDT on December 17.

Please help us spread the word about #TMOM Monday by tweeting:

Stressed over the holidays? Get tips and ideas on the #TMOM Twitter party 9pm ET 12/17. RSVP: bit.ly/TYTAhY

Then leave the link to the tweet here. (To get a link to your tweet, simply click on the time and date stamp below your tweet. It will take you to the page and give you the link. Clip and paste the link below in the comments section.) Remember, you only get credit for this entry if you leave the link to your tweet in the comment section below. You may tweet as often as you like and get a new entry for each tweet but remember: There is a fine line between being promotional and spamming your followers.

To ensure you never miss the latest travel stories, news and updates, sign up for the TravelingMom newsletter. Are you already a subscriber? Then please forward the newsletter to a friend. We have more great contests coming up soon. You won’t want to miss any of it.

Prizes and details subject to change and subject to availability. All winners will be chosen using random.org. Restrictions may apply. You will have 48 hours to respond and claim your prize. Winners please DM your address to @TravelingMoms and allow 3-4 weeks for delivery.

Please! Read all the legal fine print here


Comments

comments