Dec 10 Twitter Party & Giveaway: Holiday Lights & Travel

by

Calloway Gardens Christmas Tree LaneWin an iPad Mini in time for the holidays–and find out where to see the best holiday light displays in the country.

Join the TravelingMom Twitter party Monday night to talk about holiday lights and holiday travel, sponsored by FlightCenter.com, DiscountCruises.com and HotCaribbeanDeals.com. There are lots of ways to enter so read on!

WHEN: December 10, 9-10 pm ET (8-9 pm CT; 7-8 pm MT; 6-7 pm PT)

WHO: Panelists @TravelingMoms @KimOrlando @DebMomOf3 @familytravel4um @TakingTheKids @CindyRichards @RamblingStump @ConnieFoggles @DiPaolaMomma @stressfreebaby @SarahPeppel @MaryHeston @TheExhaustedMom

WHAT: Twitter party – Holiday Lights and Travel

HOW TO JOIN: Follow the hashtags #TMOM #52Lights

SPONSORS: @FlightCenterUSA, @DiscCruisesUSA, @HotCaribDeals

PRIZES: iPad Mini (16GB)

To be eligible, you must:

1. RSVP by leaving your Twitter handle in the comment section below. (If you aren’t on Twitter, it’s easy—and free—to sign up. Go to www.twitter.com to see how.)

2. If you really don’t like Twitter, just leave a note in the Comments telling us and that will count as an entry.

3. Answer at least one of the Rafflecopter questions below. (The more answers you post, the more entries to win the iPad Mini.)

a Rafflecopter giveaway

cover250x250 arrowExtra entries (optional):

1. Help us spread the word about #TMOM Monday by tweeting through the Rafflecopter widget.

2. Each day from Tues night (12/4) until Dec. 10, we’ll post three questions per day about holidays lights. All of the answers can be found in our 52 Holiday Light Delights ezine. Page through the ezine, find the answer and post it via Rafflecopter, along with your Twitter handle. Then, join us on our Dec. 10 Twitter party (link to twitter party story) to be eligible to win the iPad Mini we’ll give away at 10 pm ET.

Don’t miss these posts from our fabulous panelists!

Prizes and details subject to change and subject to availability. Winner must have at least one tweet on the Dec. 10 Twitter party (or a comment stating why they don’t want a Twitter account) and have followed eligibility rules above and Twitter etiquette and must have answered the question for the winning entry question correctly. All winners will be chosen using random.org. Restrictions may apply. You will have 48 hours to respond and claim your prize. Winners please DM your address to @TravelingMoms and allow 3-4 weeks for delivery. By accepting this prize you are giving Traveling Mom permission to subscribe you to our weekly newsletter (you may unsubscribe later at any time if you wish).

Please! Read all the legal fine print here.  

To ensure you never miss the latest travel stories, news and updates, sign up for the TravelingMom newsletter. Are you already a subscriber? Then please forward the newsletter to a friend. We have more great contests coming up soon. You won’t want to miss any of it.
 



Comments

comments